Gleeks Rock the Skies with Chris from the I.S.S. May 6th @ 12:30pm!
Join the Gleeks on Monday May 6th via intergalactic webcast for Music Monday!  Click here to learn more!
At 1 pm Eastern Standard Time and at the exact same time across Canada (10 a.m. Pacific Time, 11 a.m. Mountain Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, 2 p.m. Atlantic Time and 2:30 p.m. in Newfoundland and Labrador) schools and communities from coast to coast will be united by the Music Monday theme song, “ISS – Is Somebody Singing.

musicmondaybannerv7